Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

X SI VOLVEMOS · KAROL G · Romeo Santos


℗ Universal Music Latino; ℗ 2023 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2023-02-24

Producer: Ovy On The Drums
Associated Performer, Voice: KAROL G
Associated Performer, Voice: Romeo Santos
A& R: Aldo Gonzalez
A& R Admin: Rodolfo Ramos
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Rob Kinelski
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Eli Heisler
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Dave Kutch
Studio: The Mastering Palace, NY
Composer Lyricist: Carolina Giraldo Navarro
Composer Lyricist: Daniel Echavarría
Composer Lyricist: Anthony Romeo Santos
Composer Lyricist: Kevyn Mauricio Cruz Moreno
Composer Lyricist: Joseph Alexis Negron Velez
Composer Lyricist: Josias De La Cruz
Composer Lyricist: Juan Luis Morera Luna
Composer Lyricist: Llandel Veguilla Malave
Composer Lyricist: Ernesto Fidel Padilla

Auto-generated by YouTube.

© 2023
Home Search Video About
Contact Discover Terms Privacy
© 2023